News

RSVP for the 2022 AIC and group business meetings

  
Dear members,
The AIC Member Business Meeting and the 10 specialty group and one network business meetings will take place the week of May 23. We are hosting them in Zoom, not in the virtual conference platform. Anyone who attended last year's business meeting and/or annual meeting should be familiar with the setup.

You can RSVP now for your business meetings! All current members should be able to register for free, once you log in. 

Review the schedule below and mark your calendars to ensure you attend. Times are listed in Pacific Time and Eastern Time.

Virtual Business Meetings Schedule

AIC - AIC Member Business Meeting

Wednesday, May 25

10:00 a.m. PT / 1:00 p.m. ET

ASG - Architecture Specialty Group

Thursday, May 26

1:30 p.m. PT / 4:30 p.m. ET

CAN! – Contemporary Art Network

Tuesday, May 24

10:00 a.m. PT / 1:00 p.m. ET

BPG – Book & Paper Group

Thursday, May 26

10:00 a.m. PT / 1:00 p.m. ET

CIPP – Conservators in Private Practice

Monday, May 23

9:00 a.m. PT / 12:00 p.m. ET

EMG – Electronic Media Group

Thursday, May 26

11:00 a.m. PT / 2:00 p.m. ET

OSG – Objects Specialty Group

Tuesday, May 24

1:00 p.m. PT / 4:00 p.m. ET

PSG – Paintings Specialty Group

Thursday, May 26

10:00 a.m. PT / 1:00 p.m. ET

PMG – Photographic Materials Group

Tuesday, May 24

9:00 a.m. PT / 12:00 p.m. ET

RATS – Research & Technical Studies

Monday, May 23

8:00 a.m. PT / 11:00 a.m. ET

TSG – Textile Specialty Group

Tuesday, May 24

9:00 a.m. PT / 12:00 p.m. ET

WAG – Wooden Artifacts Group

Friday, May 27

10:00 am PT / 1:00 pm ET


#businessmeeting
#Featured

Permalink